E3 Harelbeke 2017

E3 Harelbeke 2017Edition 60 of E3 Harelbeke was won by Greg Van Avermaet. He outsprinted his felllow-escapees Philippe Gilbert and Oliver Naesen on the line in Harelbeke. It was the last E3 of retiring Flemish hero Tom Boonen, who is record holder with five victories. Edition 2017 was played out on the 24th of April. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read about the results/race report of the 2017 E3 Harelbeke, and check out the route and the start list.

E3 Harelbeke 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!