E3 Harelbeke 2016

Michal Kwiatkowski 2016The E3 Harelbeke was won by Michal Kwiatkowski. The Pole bested Peter Sagan in a sprint-a-deux after the duo successfully attacked from a select group of favourites at a climb with 30 kilometres left. Ian Stannard was third in what was the 59th edition of E3 Harelbeke. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check the race results/race report and read about the route of E3 Harelbeke 2016.

E3 Harelbeke 2016: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!