Benelux Tour 2022

Benelux Tour 2022The 18th edition of the Benelux Tour – formerly known as BinckBank Tour, Eneco Tour before that – start on Monday 29 August in Lelystad and finishes on Sunday 4 September halfway up the Wall of Geraardsbergen. Traditionally featuring the hills of Amstel Gold Race, Liège-Bastogne-Liège and the Tour of Flanders, the race is tailor made for Classics riders and hilly specialists alike. (Slideshow route/profile)

Sonny Colbrelli is title holder, while Matej Mohoric and Victor Campenaerts rounded out last year’s podium.

Another interesting read: records & winners Benelux Tour.

Benelux Tour 2022 stages:

date start – finish km type results winner leader
1 29-8 Lelystad
2 30-8 Sluis ITT
3 31-8
4 1-9
5 2-9
6 3-9
7 4-9 … – Geraardsbergen hills

Benelux Tour 2022: profile

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!