Tour de France 2021: Riders and teams

Tadej Pogacar - Tour de France 2021: Riders and teamsThe Tour de France revolves around the succession of Tadej Pogacar. The young Slovene, who’ll return to defend his title, won the 2020 edition ahead Primoz Roglic and Richie Porte. Former winner Geraint Thomas will be back to try to reclaim his crown.

Among the other confirmed riders are Primoz Roglic, Tao Geoghegan Hart, Peter Sagan, Julian Alaphilippe, Geraint Thomas, Richard Carapaz, and Wout van Aert.

Take a look at the start list of the 2021 Tour de France.

By entering our Tour de France skill gaming pool you’ll add an extra element to the race – and play for €25,000 in prize money. You can also enjoy our free Tour de France game.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!