Milan - San Remo 2018: Riders

peter sagan 2017 - Milan - San Remo 2018: RidersAlthough it's not always party time for fast finishers, Milan-San Remo definitely is a race for sprinters. So it's no wonder a stellar field of fast men line-up in Milano to try to win the 2018 edition. Cyclingstage brings you the start list of Milan San-Remo 2018. (Slideshow route/profile)

World Tour Teams

AG2R La Mondiale
Oliver Naesen, Alexis Vuillermoz

Astana Pro Team
Luis León Sánchez

Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team
Vincenzo Nibali, Kristijan Koren, Matej Mohoric, Sonny Colbrelli

BMC Racing Team
Greg Van Avermaet, Jean-Pierre Drucker

BORA – hansgrohe
Peter Sagan, Daniel Oss, Cesare Benedetti

Dimension Data
Edvald Boasson Hagen, Mark Cavendish

Arnaud Démare

Lotto Soudal
Jens Debusschere, Jens Keukeleire

Danny van Poppel, Paul Martens

Matteo Trentin, Luka Mezgec, Caleb Ewan

Movistar Team
(to follow)

Quick-Step Floors
Fernando Gaviria, Philippe Gilbert, Elia Viviani, Julian Alaphilippe

Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
Taylor Phinney

Team Katusha – Alpecin
Jhonatan Restrepo

Team Sky
Michal Kwiatkowski

Team Sunweb
Tom Dumoulin, Michael Matthews

Trek – Segafredo
Jasper Stuyven, Giacomo Nizzolo

UAE-Team Emirates
Alexander Kristoff, Fabio Aru, Sven Erik Bystrøm, Ben Swift

Procontinental teams

Bardiani – CSF
(to follow)

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
Nacer Bouhanni

(to follow)

Israel Cycling Academy
Kristian Sbaragli, Holst Sondre Enger

Nippo – Vini Fantini – Europa Ovini
(to follow)

Team Novo Nordisk
Brian Kamstra

Wanty – Groupe Gobert
(to follow)

Milan-San Remo 2018: Route maps, height profiles, and more.

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
Log on with Facebook

No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.
Related articles
Recent winners - Milan - San Remo
More articles