Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2022

Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2022Remco Evenepoel won the 108th edition of Liège–Bastogne–Liège with a solo. The podium was rounded out by Quinten Hermans and Wout van Aert, while the race was played out on Sunday 24 April 2022. (Slideshow route/profile)

Please see results/report of Liège-Bastogne-Liège 2022, and read about the route and the start list.

Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2022: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!