Liège-Bastogne-Liège 2015

Liege Bastogne Liege 2015The 101st edition of the Belgium classic Liège–Bastogne–Liège was won by Alejandro Valverde. Four days after he took La Fleche Wallonne he outperformed his competition with a combination of strength and tactical prowess. Julian Alaphilippe was second, Joaquim Rodríguez third. (Slideshow route/profile)

Liège–Bastogne–Liège: Route, scheduled times, profiles and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!