La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2016

In 2016, La Flèche Wallonne for women was won by Anna van der Breggen, with Evelyn Stevens finishing in second and Megan Guarnier in third. They attacked at the penultimate climb, the Cote de Cherave, and on the slopes up the super steep Wall of Huy Van der Breggen left the others alone, thus pocketing a back-to-back win in one of the most important one-day races for women. Last year she climbed to victory in a likewise fashion with an attack at the Cherave. (Slideshow route/profile)

Race results and race report of La Fleche Wallonne Féminine, or check out the route of the 2016 edition.

La Fleche Wallonne Femmes 2016: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!