E3 BinckBank Classic 2019

E3 BinckBank Classic 2019Edition 62 of E3 BinckBank Classic takes place on Friday, the 29th of March 2019. The race – previously known as E3 Harelbeke – is on the calendar as of 1958. The coming edition features fifteen hills and amounts to 203.9 kilometres. Opened by the first, the E3, Gent-Wevelgem, Dwars door Vlaanderen and the Tour of Flanders build up to a local cycling frenzy – also known as the Flemish Week. The four Classics are held within a ten days period. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read more about the route of the 2019 edition of the E3 BinckBank Classic, or take a look at the start list or the records and winners.

Niki Terpstra is title holder. He won the 2018 edition with a long range attack, while Philippe Gilbert and Greg Van Avermaet rounded out the podium.

E3 BinckBank Classic 2019: route maps, climb details, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!