Clásica de San Sebastián 2021

Clásica San Sebastián 2021Edition 40 of the Clásica de San Sebastián is held today. The hilly classic in the Basque Country dates back to 1981. The race is marked by steep climbs in the mountains of the Basque Country, culminating in the ascent of the Murgil Tontorra before the finale is a descent into San Sebastián. The route adds up to 223.5 kilometres. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read more about the route , start list and favourites to win the 2021 Clásica de San Sebastián.

Young Remco Evenepoel won the 2019 edition solo, while Greg Van Avermaet and Marc Hirschi finished in second and in third. The 2020 edition was cancelled due to COVID-19 concerns.

Another interesting read: records & winners Clásica de San Sebastián.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2021: routes, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Clásica de San Sebastián 2021

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!