Clásica de San Sebastián 2018

Julian Alaphilippe won edition 38 of the Clásica de San Sebastián. The Frenchman crested the last climb, the steep Murgil, with Bauke Mollema before the two widened the gap on the descent into San Sebastián. Alaphilippe outgunned the Dutchman on the line before Anthony Roux won the sprint for the third place. The Clásica de San Sebastián was held on Saturday, the 4th of August 2018. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read the results/race report of the 2018 Clásica de San Sebastián, or take a look at the route and the start list.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2018: Route maps, height profiles, etc.

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!