Abu Dhabi Tour: All winners

rui costa 2017 - Abu Dhabi Tour: All winnersThe Abu Dhabi Tour is a fairly new race, featuring a few flat stages and one stage for climbers. Cyclingstage.com brings you the record holders in the Abu Dhabi Tour. (Slideshow route/profile)

All winners Abu Dhabi Tour

2017: Rui Costa (por)
2016: Tanel Kangert (est)
2015: Esteban Chaves (col)

Abu Dhabi Records
Mark Cavendish took most stages in the Abu Dhabi Tour, namely three. The Briton did win two bunch sprints in 2016 and one in 2017.

Abu Dhabi Tour: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Rui CostaEsteban Chaves

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
Log on with Facebook

No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.
Related articles
Overview - Abu Dhabi Tour 20 Route stage 1: Madinat Zayed – Madinat Zayed - Abu Dhabi Tour 20 Route stage 2: Yas Island – Yas Island - Abu Dhabi Tour 20 Route stage 3: Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi Tour 20 Route stage 4: ITT Al Maryah - Abu Dhabi Tour 20 Route stage 5: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet - Abu Dhabi Tour 20
More articles