Vuelta 2019: Riders

Simon Yates - Vuelta 2019: RidersWorld Champion Alejandro Valverde, Nairo Quintana, Miguel Ángel López and Steven Kruijswijk were the first riders to voice their ambition to succeed title holder Simon Yates. brings you the provisonal start list of the 2019 Vuelta a España. (Slideshow route/profile)

World Tour teams
AG2R La Mondiale
Alexandre Geniez

Astana Pro Team
Miguel Ángel López, Gorka Izagirre, Ion Izagirre, Omar Fraile

Bahrain Merida
Domenico Pozzovivo

Rafal Majka

Elia Viviani

CCC Team
more to follow

Dimension Data
more to follow

EF Education First Pro Cycling Team
more to follow

more to follow

Steven Kruijswijk, Dylan Groenewegen, George Bennett, Lennard Hofstede, Taco van der Hoorn, Sepp Kuss, Neilson Powless, Timo Roosen, Mike Teunissen

Thomas De Gendt

more to follow

Movistar Team
Nairo Quintana, Alejandro Valverde

Team Katusha-Alpecin
more to follow

Team Sky
more to follow

Team Sunweb
Max Walscheid

Mads Pedersen, Alex Kirsch

UAE-Team Emirates
more to follow

Procontinental teams
Darwin Atapuma, Luis Ángel Maté, Jesús Herrada

more to follow

Vuelta a España 2019: routes, elevation, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

More articles