Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2016

peter sagan 2016 winner quebecThe Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec was won by Peter Sagan, who outsprinted Greg Van Avermaet and Anthony Roux in a thrilling finale. They caught defending champion Rigoberto Uran in the dying metres of the race after the Colombian escaped in the last kilometre, hoping to repeat his winning trick of the 2015 edition. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check also the race report and results.

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2016: Route, profiles and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!