Clásica de San Sebastián 2023

Clásica San Sebastián 2023Remco Evenepoel won the 42nd edition of the Clásica de San Sebastián, while Pello Bilbao and Aleksandr Vlasov rounded out the final podium. The race was played out on Saturday 29 July 2023. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at results/report of the Clásica de San Sebastián, and read about the route and the start list.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2023: routes, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!