Tour Colombia: Winners and records

The inaugural edition of the Tour Colombia was held in 2018 under the name Colombia Oro y Paz. brings you the winners and record of this race.

Winners Tour Colombia

2020: Sergio Higuita (col)
2019: Miguel Ángel López (col)
2018: Egan Bernal (col)

Records Tour Colombia

With the inaugural edition held in 2018, the Tour Colombia is still very young. Higuita, López and Bernal, they all won one edition.

Looking at stage wins, Fernando Gaviria and Sebastiaán Molano are record holders. Gaviria sprinted to three victories in the inaugural edition, while Molano won three sprints in 2020.

Fernando GaviriaMiguel Angel LopezEgan Bernal

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles

More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!