Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2017

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2017Peter Sagan won the 8th edition of the Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec. In the uphill sprint he outgunned Greg Van Avermaet and Michael Matthews. The race was held on Friday the 8th of September 2017. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out results/race report, or read about the route and the start list of the 2017-edition of the Grand Prix de Québec.

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2017: Route map, height profile, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!