Clásica de San Sebastián 2020

Clásica San SebastiánEdition 40 of the Clásica de San Sebastián is held on Saturday 25 July. The hilly classic in the Basque Country dates back to 1981. The race is marked by steep climbs in the mountains of the Basque Country, culinating in the ascent of the Murgil Tontorra before the finale is a descent into San Sebastián. The race takes place one week after the Tour de France. (Slideshow route/profile)

Young Remco Evenepoel won the 2019 with a solo, while Greg Van Avermaet and Marc Hirschi finished in second and third.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2020: profile, social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!