BinckBank Tour 2017

BinckBank Tour 2017The Eneco Tour continues in 2017 under a new name – BinckBack Tour. It is the only multiple-day cycle race on WorldTour level in Belgium and the Netherlands. Traditionally featuring the hills of Amstel Gold Race, Liège-Bastogne-Liège and the Tour of Flanders, the stage race is tailor made for classics riders and hilly specialists alike. Niki Terpstra is title holder, while last year’s podium was rounded out by Oliver Naesen and Peter Sagan. (Slideshow route/profile)

The 2017 BinckBank Tour will be held from Monday, 7 August to Sunday, 13 August. Check out the full route.

Peter Sagan and Tom Dumoulin are already confirmed.

BinckBank Tour 2017 stages:

Date Start and finish Length Type Results Winner Leader
1 Mo 7-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 1 Breda (ned)- Venray (ned) 179.7 km flat
2 Tu 8-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 2 Voorburg (ned) – Voorburg (ned) 9.0 km ITT
3 We 9-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 3 Blankenberge (bel) – Ardooie (bel) 186.0 km flat
4 Th 10-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 4 Lanaken(bel) – Lanaken 154.8 km hilly
5 Fr 11-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 5 Sittard/Geleen (ned) – Sittard/Geleen 164.9 km hilly
6 Sa 12-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 6 Riemst (bel) – Houffalize (bel) 196.6 km hilly
7 Su 13-8 BinckBank Tour 2017 route stage 7 Essen (bel) – Geraardsbergen (bel) 186.3 km hilly

BinckBank Tour 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesBinckBank Tour 2017 Route stage 5: Sittard/Geleen (Nld) - Sittard/GeleenBinckBank Tour 2017 Route stage 6: Riemst (B) - Houffalize (B)BinckBank Tour 2017 Route stage 7: Essen (B) - Geraardsbergen (B)BinckBank Tour: All Winners