Tour of Flanders 2016

Tour of Flanders 2014The 100th edition of the Tour of Flanders was won by Peter Sagan after a grueling race teeming with short and steep hills. He left his fellow escapee Sep Vanmarcke alone at the last climb up the Paterberg to solo to an impressive victory. Fabian Cencellara finished second in his last Tour of Flanders, Sep Vanmarcke was third. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out race results/race report, the route and the start list of the 2016 Tour of Flanders.

Tour of Flanders 2016: route, profiles, etc.

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!