Tour de Pologne 2020

Tour de Pologne 2020The Tour de Pologne 2020 sets off on Wednesday 5 August to finish on Sunday the 9th. The route includes both hilly and mountainous stages, while fast men will have an occasional chance also. Pavel Sivakov is title holder. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at the entry list of the 2020 Tour de Pologne.

Tour de Pologne 2020 stages:

date route km type results winner leader
1 5-8 Chorzów – Katowice 195.8 hills
2 6-8 Opole – Zabrze 151.8 hills
3 7-8 Wadowie – Bielsko-Biala 203.1 mountains
4 8-8 Bukovina Resort – Bukowina Tatrzanska 173.0 mountains
5 9-8 Zakopane – Kraków 188.0 hills

Tour de Pologne 2020: routes, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Tour de Pologne 2020

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!