Tour de France 2018 Stage 3: Start times TTT

Every 5 minutes another squad rolls down the start ramp. Teams start in reverse order of the team classification with BORA-hansgrohe of yellow jersey Peter Sagan the last in line. brings you the start times of the Tour de France's team time trial. (Slideshow route/profile)

Start times TTT
15:10 Mitchelton-Scott
15:15 Team Sky
15:20 Movistar Team
15:25 Groupama – FDJ
15:30 BMC Racing Team
15:35 Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
15:40 UAE-Team Emirates
15:45 AG2R La Mondiale
15:50 Team Fortuneo – Samsic
15:55 Direct Energie
16:00 New Lotto Soudal
16:05 LottoNL-Jumbo
16:10 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
16:15 Team Sunweb
16:20 Dimension Data
16:25 Team Katusha – Alpecin
16:30 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team
16:35 Trek – Segafredo
16:40 Astana Pro Team
16:45 Wanty – Groupe Gobert
16:50 Quick-Step Floors
16:55 BORA – hansgrohe

Tour de France 2018 stage 3: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles
The Route - Tour de France 20 Riders - Tour de France 20 Withdrawals - Tour de France 20 Riders and teams - Tour de France 20 GC Favourites - Tour de France 20
More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!