Strade Bianche: Winners and records

Julian Alaphilippe 2019 - Strade Bianche: Winners and recordsThe Strade Bianche is a fairly new classic. Held in Tuscany, the race features some nasty climbs while it is most famous for the unpaved kilometres on sand and gravel roads. brings you all winners and records.

Recent winners Strade Bianche

2019: Julian Alaphilippe (fra)
2018: Tiesj Benoot (bel)
2017: Michal Kwiatkowski (pol)
2016: Fabian Cancellara (swi)
2015: Zdenek Stybar (cze)
2014: Michal Kwiatkowski (pol)

Strade Bianche records

Fabian Cancellara is record holder with three wins, yet Michal Kwiatkowski is on his heels with two victories.

The retired Swiss won the race in 2008, 2012 and 2016.

Fabian CancellaraMichal KwiatkowskiJulian AlaphilippeTiesj BenootZdenek Stybarm

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles
Overview - Strade Bianche 2020
More articles