Strade Bianche: All Winners

michal kwiatkowski 2017 - Strade Bianche: All WinnersThe Strade Bianche is a fairly new classic. Held in Tuscany early in March, the race features some nasty climbs while it is most famous for the unpaved kilometres on sand and gravel roads. brings you all winners and records. (Slideshow route/profile)

Winners Strade Bianche

2017: Michal Kwiatkowski (pol)
2016: Fabian Cancellara (swi)
2015: Zdenek Stybar (cze)
2014: Michal Kwiatkowski (pol)
2013: Moreno Moser (ita)
2012: Fabian Cancellara (swi)
2011: Philippe Gilbert (bel)
2010: Maksim Iglinski (kaz)
2009: Thomas Lövkvist (swe)
2008: Fabian Cancellara (swi)
2007: Aleksandr Kolobnev (rus)

Strade Bianche records

Fabian Cancellara is record holder with three wins, yet Michal Kwiatkowski is on his heels with two victories.

Strade Bianche: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Fabian CancellaraPhilippe GilbertMichal KwiatkowskiZdenek StybarMoreno Moser

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
Log on with Facebook

No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.
Related articles
Overview - Strade Bianche 20
More articles