Benelux Tour: Winners and records

Sonny Colbrelli bt - Benelux Tour: Winners and recordsimage: Cor VosThe Benelux Tour is a 7-day stage race held in Belgium and The Netherlands. The contest takes in stages resembling the Tour of Flanders, Amstel Gold Race and Liège-Bastogne-Liège, making it an interesting and unpredictable race. brings you the recent winners and records.

Winners Benelux Tour

2023: ?
2022: cancelled
2021: Sonny Colbrelli (ita)
2020: Mathieu van der Poel (nld)
2019: Laurens De Plus (bel)
2018: Matej Mohoric (slo)
2017: Tom Dumoulin (nld)
2016: Niki Terpstra (nld)
2015: Tim Wellens (bel)
2014: Tim Wellens (bel)

Records in the Benelux Tour

Iván Gutiérrez, Edvald Boasson Hagen and Tim Wellens did win the Eneco Tour twice and share the record of most overall victories.

André Greipel holds the record of most stage victories: 7.

Niki TerpstraLars BoomZdenek StybarTom DumoulinTim WellensEdvald Boasson HagenSonny ColbrelliMatej MohoricMathieu van der PoelLaurens De Plus

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

More articles