Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2023

Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2023The 7th edition of the women’s Liège–Bastogne–Liège is played out on Sunday 23 April. Actually running from Bastogne to Liège, the route amounts to approximately 135 kilometres. From La Redoute onward, the route usually is identical to the men’s race. (Slideshow route/profile)

Annemiek van Vleuten is title holder. Last year, she won the race solo before Grace Brown outsprinted Demi Vollering for second place.

Van Vleuten herself (2019), Anna van der Breggen (2017, 2018), Lizzie Deignan (2020) and Demi Vollering (2021) won the first five editions of Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes.

Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2023: profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!