Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec: Winners and records

Benoit Cosnefroy - Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec: Winners and recordsimage: Cor VosThe Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec is a 'new' classic. Smartly created in 2010, the hilly circuit of Quebec offers a challenging circuit for both sprinters and punchers. brings you the records and recent winners.

Winners Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

2023: ?
2022: Benoît Cosnefroy
2021: cancelled
2020: cancelled
2019: Michael Matthews (aus)
2018: Michael Matthews (aus)
2017: Peter Sagan (svk)
2016: Peter Sagan (svk)
2015: Rigoberto Uran (col)
2014: Simon Gerrans (aus)

Records GP Québec

Simon Gerrans, Peter Sagan and Michael Matthews are the only riders to win the Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec more than once. Gerrans did it in 2012 and 2014, Sagan in 2016 and 2017, Matthews in 2018 and 2019.

Simon GerransPeter SaganRigoberto UranMichael MatthewsBenoît Cosnefroy

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

More articles