Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec: All Winners

peter sagan 2017 - Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec: All WinnersThe Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec is a 'new' classic. Smartly created in 2010, the hilly circuit of Quebec offers a nice circuit for both sprinters and punchers. Who were the winners so far? (Slideshow route/profile)

Winners Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

2017: Peter Sagan (svk)
2016: Peter Sagan (svk)
2015: Rigoberto Uran (col)
2014: Simon Gerrans (aus)
2013: Robert Gesink (nld)
2012: Simon Gerrans (aus)
2011: Philippe Gilbert (bel)
2010: Thomas Voeckler (fra)

Records GP Québec

Simon Gerrans and Peter Sagan are the only riders to win Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec more than once. Gerrans won in 2012 and 2014. Sagan did it in 2016 and 2017.

In 2014, Gerrans became the only rider ever to win both Quebec and Montreal in the same year. The races are three days apart. That’s a winning streak for sure.

Before Gerrans, Robert Gesink was the first rider to win both races.

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec: Route map, height profile, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Simon GerransPeter SaganPhilippe GilbertRigoberto UranRobert GesinkThomas Voeckler

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

More articles