E3 BinckBank Classic: Winners and records

Zdenek Stybar 2019 - E3 BinckBank Classic: Winners and recordsE3 BinckBank Classic, previously known as E3 Harelbeke, is on the cycling calendar since 1958. Preceding the Tour of Flanders and featuring both hills and cobbles, the race is seen as a test case for Flander’s cycling high mass itself. Cyclingstage.com brings you the recent winners and records. (Slideshow route/profile)

Recent winners E3 Harelbeke

2019: Zdenek Stybar (cze)
2018: Niki Terpstra (nld)
2017: Greg Van Avermaet (bel)
2016: Michal Kwiatkowski (pol)
2015: Geraint Thomas (gbr)
2014: Peter Sagan (svk)

E3 Harelbeke Records

Winning the race five times, Tom Boonen is the undisputed king of the E3 Harelbeke. Back in the days his countryman Rick Van Looy was four times victorious in the classic.

E3 Harelbeke: Height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Tom BoonenPeter SaganNiki TerpstraMichal KwiatkowskiZdenek StybarGreg van AvermaetGeraint ThomasE3 BinckBank Classic 2021

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!