Julian Alaphilippe

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesWorld Cycling Championships: Winners and recordsLa Flèche Wallonne: Winners and recordsMilan – San Remo: Winners and recordsTour of Britain: Winners and recordsTour of the Basque Country 2022: Alaphilippe sprints to triumph, Roglic still leaderWorld Cycling Championships 2021 Flanders: Alaphilippe solos to new rainbow jerseyTour de France 2021: Alaphilippe takes first yellow jerseyWorld Cycling Championships 2020 Imola: Alaphilippe takes rainbow jerseyTour de France 2020: Alaphilippe outsprints Hirschi and Yates to take yellowTour de France 2019: Alaphilippe cements GC leadTour de France 2019: Alaphilippe solos to maillot jauneCritérium du Dauphiné 2019: Alaphilippe outsprints Mühlberger, Yates retains leadTour of California: Winners and recordsLa Flèche Wallonne 2019: Alaphilippe outpowers Fuglsang on Wall of HuyTour of the Basque Country 2019: Punchy win Alaphilippe, Schachmann retains leadMilan – San Remo 2019: Julian Alaphilippe wins 11-up sprintTirreno-Adriatico 2019: Alaphilippe wins uphill sprint, Yates still leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2019: Alaphilippe wins stage 2, Yates new leaderStrade Bianche 2019: Alaphilippe bests Fuglsang in SienaTour Colombia 2019: Alaphilippe wins stage 5 to take GC leadTour of Britain 2018 Stage 8: Ewan takes London sprint, Alaphilippe wins GCTour of Britain 2018 Stage 3: Julian Alaphilippe sprints to victory, Patrick Bevin new leaderClásica de San Sebastián 2018: Julian Alaphilipe bests Bauke Mollema in two-up sprintTour de France 2018 Stage 16: Julian Alaphilippe solos to victory, Geraint Thomas still in maillot jauneTour de France 2018 Stage 10: Julian Alaphilippe wins first mountain race, Greg Van Avermaet attacks to extend GC leadCritérium du Dauphiné 2018 Stage 4: Julian Alaphilippe wins uphill, Gianni Moscon new leaderLa Flèche Wallonne 2018: Julian Alaphilippe outguns Alejandro ValverdeTour of the Basque Country 2018 Stage 2: Alaphilippe strikes again to cement lead, Roglic secondVuelta 2017: Alaphilippe wins after steep last climb, Froome cements leadParis-Nice 2017: Alaphilippe powers to victory and leaders jersey in ITTParis-Nice 2017: Démare bests Alaphilippe in sprint-à-deux