BinckBank Tour 2020

BinckBank Tour 2020The 16th edition of the BinckBank Tour will be held from Monday 31 August to Sunday 6 September. The race kicks into gear in Dokkum, the Netherlands, to finish halfway up the Wall of Geraardsbergen in Belgium. In terms of GC, the race is tailor made for Classics riders and hilly specialists alike.

The Belgians did a clean sweep at the 2019 BinckBank Tour. Laurens De Plus won the race ahead of Oliver Naesen and Tim Wellens.

BinckBank Tour 2020 stages:

date route km type results winner leader
1 mo 31-8 Dokkum – Dokkum 170 flat
2 tu 1-9
3 we 2-9
4 th 3-9 Blankenberge – Ardooie flat
5 fr 4-9
6 sa 5-9
7 su 6-9 ? – Geraardsbergen hills

BinckBank Tour 2020: social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!