BinckBank Tour: Winners and records

Laurens De Plus - BinckBank Tour: Winners and recordsThe BinckBank Tour is a 7-day stage race held in Belgium and The Netherlands. The contest takes in stages resembling the Tour of Flanders, Amstel Gold Race and Liège-Bastogne-Liège, making it an interesting and unpredictable race. brings you the recent winners and records.

Winners BinckBank/Eneco Tour

2019: Laurens De Plus (bel)
2018: Matej Mohoric (slo)
2017: Tom Dumoulin (nld)
2016: Niki Terpstra (nld)
2015: Tim Wellens (bel)
2014: Tim Wellens (bel)

Records in the BinckBank/Eneco Tour

Iván Gutiérrez, Edvald Boasson Hagen and Tim Wellens did win the Eneco Tour twice and share the record of most overall victories.

André Greipel (ger) holds the record of most stage victories: 7.

BinckBank Tour: social media

Click on the images to zoom

Niki TerpstraLars BoomZdenek StybarTom DumoulinTim WellensEdvald Boasson HagenMatej MohoricLaurens De Plus

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles
Overview - BinckBank Tour 2019 Naesen wins final stage, De Plus takes GC - BinckBank Tour 2019 Filippo Ganna wins ITT, Tim Wellens extends lead - BinckBank Tour 2019 Hodeg outguns Bennett, Wellens still leader - BinckBank Tour 2019 New leader Wellens wins three-up sprint - BinckBank Tour 2019 Bennett sprints to third victory - BinckBank Tour 2019 Bennett strikes again to extend lead - BinckBank Tour 2019 Sam Bennett sprints to first leader's jersey - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 1: Beveren - Hulst - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 2: Blankenberge - Ardooie - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 3: Aalter - Aalter - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 4: Houffalize - Houffalize - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 5: Riemst - Venray - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 6: ITT in The Hague - BinckBank Tour 2019 Route stage 7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen - BinckBank Tour 2019
More articles