Benelux Tour 2023

Benelux Tour 2022The 18th edition of the Benelux Tour – formerly known as BinckBank Tour, Eneco Tour before that – starts on Monday 21 August in Lelystad to finish seven stages later halfway up the Wall of Geraardsbergen. Traditionally featuring the hills of Amstel Gold Race, Liège-Bastogne-Liège and the Tour of Flanders, the race is tailor made for Classics riders and hilly specialists alike. (Slideshow route/profile)

The 2022 edition was cancelled, so 2021’s winner Sonny Colbrelli is still title holder. The Italian was flanked by Matej Mohoric and Victor Campenaerts on the final podium.

Another interesting read: records & winners Benelux Tour.

Benelux Tour 2023 stages:

date start – finish km type results winner leader
1 21-8 Lelystad
2 22-8 Sluis ITT
3 23-8
4 24-8
5 25-8
6 26-8
7 27-8 … – Geraardsbergen hills

Benelux Tour 2023: profile

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!