Tour de France 2017: Riders and teams

chris froome Tour de France 2017The 104th edition of the Tour de France starts at the 1st of July in Düsseldorf, Germany. Title defender Chris Froome faces competition by the likes of Nairo Quintana, Romain Bardet, Alberto Contador, Richie Porte and Thibaut Pinot. (Slideshow route/profile)

Peter Sagan, Mark Cavendish, Rafal Majka, John Degenkolb and Michael Matthews are on the start list, too. Check out the riders in the 2017 Tour de France.

Tour de France 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of the Giro d'Italia:

Like our Facebook page and win a cycling jersey!