Giro 2017: Riders and teams

vincenzo nibali - Giro 2017Edition 100 of the Giro d’Italia left on the 5th of May with an impressive field. Vincenzo Nibali, Nairo Quintana, Steven Kruijswijk, Tom Dumoulin, Adam Yates, Mikel Landa, Thibaut Pinot, Bauke Mollema and Ilnur Zakarin are all competing. Caleb Ewan, André Greipel and Fernando Gaviria are the most prominent sprinters. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out the startlist of the 2017 Giro d’Italia.

Giro d’Italia 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of the Giro d'Italia:

Like our Facebook page and win a cycling jersey!